Mitarbeiter

Mitarbeiter-Telefon-Liste

Telefonliste der Mitarbeiter/innen der Verwaltung
NameTelefonZimmerMail
Scheerbaum Hans-Jürgen 09547 9222-0 23 - OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: hscheerbaum@markt-rattelsdorf.de   hscheerbaum@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Deschner Thomas 09547 9222-22 8 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: tdeschner@markt-rattelsdorf.de   tdeschner@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Dirauf Caroline 09547 9222-42 24 - OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cdirauf@markt-rattelsdorf.de   cdirauf@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Eisenmann Sophie 09547 9222-12 4 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: seisenmann@markt-rattelsdorf.de   seisenmann@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Gehring Roland 09547 9222-32 21 - OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: rgehring@markt-rattelsdorf.de   rgehring@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Hennemann Luisa 09547 9222-31 21 - OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: lhennemann@markt-rattelsdorf.de   lhennemann@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Hermanowski Janine 09547 9222-11 24 - OG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jhermanowski@markt-rattelsdorf.de   jhermanowski@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Klösel Ann-Kathrin 09547 9222-13 2 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: akloesel@markt-rattelsdorf.de   akloesel@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Koch Michael 09547 9222-19 8 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mkoch@markt-rattelsdorf.de   mkoch@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Koppitz Karin 09547 9222-16 7 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: kkoppitz@markt-rattelsdorf.de   kkoppitz@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Landgraf Michaela 09547 9222-14 2 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: mlandgraf@markt-rattelsdorf.de   mlandgraf@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Meinhardt Rainer  Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: personalrat@markt-rattelsdorf.de   personalrat@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Ott Wolfgang 09547 9222-15 5 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: wott@markt-rattelsdorf.de   wott@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Schmitt Christian 09547 9222-23 4-EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: cschmitt@markt-rattelsdorf.de   cschmitt@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Schnapp Andreas 09547 8721510 Bauhof Email an Mitarbeiter/in: aschnapp@markt-rattelsdorf.de   aschnapp@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Schneider Julia 09547 9222-24 3 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: jschneider@markt-rattelsdorf.de   jschneider@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Vietz Susanne 09547 9222-17 7 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: svietz@markt-rattelsdorf.de   svietz@markt-rattelsdorf.de 
Zillig Gabriele 09547 9222-20 1 - EG Email an Mitarbeiter/in: gzillig@markt-rattelsdorf.de   gzillig@markt-rattelsdorf.de 

drucken nach oben